Skip to main content

Success through innovation

Future-proof and versatile

Comprehensive solutions based on quality

Research and development are important business components on which we at herotec have spent a lot of time right from the outset. Constant innovation and the development of our own patents and utility models are what shape our corporate philosophy. This also involves a constant exchange of views with architects, planners, mechanics and testing laboratories such as TÜV (the German Technical Inspectorate). Here we are also supported by German suppliers as regards the production of our own new designs. That means that we have a range of solutions ready for you - ready to accompany you on a customized basis on your way to a personal system solution. At the same time, it is up to you to find out whether you are interested in fire protection, impact sound, renovation, ecology or drywall construction work. herotec offers the right solution in every field to make your building project a success with the right components and partners.

tempusSTRIPE ROCK

Incredibly effective

Edge strips made of mineral wool with a foil flange sewn on. Fire protection and acoustic insulation of a kind that is only available from herotec. Innovative, costeffective and environmentally-friendly. Quickly laid in an uncomplicated way, an effective protection against screed mixing water.

 

 

Erfahren Sie mehr

tempusFLAT KLETT: Green Product Award 2021

With our tempusFLAT KLETT underfloor heating system, we won the Green Product Award 2021 in the craft industry category. This renowned international prize is awarded for innovation, sustainability and successful design. tempusFLAT KLETT is the perfect solution when it comes to a simple method of installing underfloor or panel heating systems. Extremely thin, based on extremely strong Velcro technology. No extra tools or attachment points needed.

 

 

Learn more

tempus2Fix

So flexible, so many options, so innovative!

tempus2FIX offers free choice in pipe installation: using the hook-and-loop fastener technique or stapler technique. Anything is possible. . . absolutely secure. The tempus2FIX top layer is not only very thin, but also extremely tear-resistant. Laminated on EPS or stitched on mineral wool. With printed installation grid (50 mm). The result: maximum variability, maximum fastening reliability. And double stocking is a thing of the past!

Learn more

Electric power - the reliable alternative

Fit for a sustainable future: with the purchase of the EHC company (Electrical Heating Concepts GmbH) we have expanded our product range to include another highly-topical segment. EHC produces surface heating systems that can be run on electricity from renewable sources. Electricity from wind, solar and water power as a natural and inexhaustible basis for the heating systems of the future. Sustainable - and an essential element in our herotec strategy for the future.

 

 

Contact us

An industrial alliance - the key to mutual success

Optimal interaction between underfloor heating, floor structures and floor coverings is a decisive factor when it comes to producing a permanent and reliably-functioning system. That’s why we at herotec are in a constant exchange of information with the leading construction chemicals companies. The result is a partnership based on trust in this industrial alliance that has been tried and tested over many years, together with materials that are perfectly coordinated down to the smallest detail. Tested by the manufacturers and approved for specific purposes. For our customers, this means materials with a long service life without any cracks or other unpleasant surprises.

 

Get in touch now

System solutions from the industrial alliance

The variety of floor constructions is wide-ranging and almost without limits. We at herotec have made it our mission to take on every challenge. Which is why we test various combinations of materials with our industry partners, in order to implement your wishes in the best possible way. Just as wide-ranging are our quality partners with whom we test the interaction of the building components.

Team spirit

Lonely decisions taken in total isolation? That’s not our way of doing things: at herotec, we rely on teamwork and the team spirit. We work together on innovations and visions for the future. Planning for the long term, thinking strategically, and understanding the market. This is how the best ideas originate!

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mit Innovation zum Erfolg

Zukunftssicher und vielfältig

Ganzheitliche Lösungen mit Qualität

Forschung und Entwicklung sind wichtige unternehmerische Bestandteile, denen wir bei herotec seit Anfang an viel Zeit schenken. Ständige Innovationen und die Entwicklung eigener Patente und Gebrauchsmuster prägen unsere Unternehmensphilosophie. Hierzu gehört auch der stetige Austausch mit Architekten, Planern, Monteuren und Prüfanstalten wie dem TÜV. Hier werden wir auch bei den Produktionen eigener Entwicklungen von deutschen Zulieferern unterstützt. Damit halten wir für Sie ein Portfolio an Lösungen bereit, welches Sie individuell auf Ihrem Weg zur persönlichen Systemlösung begleitet. Dabei liegt es bei Ihnen, ob Sie sich für den Bereich Brandschutz, Trittschall, Renovierung, Ökologie oder Trockenbau interessieren. herotec bietet in jedem Bereich die passende Lösung, um Ihr Bauvorhaben mit den passenden Komponenten und Partnern zum Erfolg zu führen.

tempusSTRIPE ROCK

Verdämmt wirksam

Randstreifen aus Mineralwolle und ein vernähter Folienflansch. Brandschutz und Schallschutz, den es so nur bei herotec gibt. Innovativ, wirtschaftlich und umweltfreundlich. Schnell und unkompliziert verlegt, ein wirksamer Schutz gegen Estrichanmachwasser.

 

 

Erfahren Sie mehr

tempusFLAT KLETT: Green Product Award 2021

Mit dem Fußbodenheizsystem tempusFLAT KLETT haben wir in der Kategorie Handwerk den Green Product Award 2021 gewonnen. Der renommierte internationale Preis wird für Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit und gelungenes Design vergeben. tempusFLAT KLETT ist die perfekte Lösung für eine einfache Verlegung der Flächenheizung. Extrem dünn mit extrem starker Klett-Technik. Ohne Extra-Werkzeug oder Befestigungspunkte. Kurze Montagezeiten – kaum Verschnitt.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr

tempus2FIX

So flexibel, so viele Möglichkeiten, so innovativ! 

tempus2FIX bietet bei der Rohrverlegung die freie Auswahl: Mit Klett-Technik oder Tacker-Technik. Alles geht . . . und sitzt bombenfest. Die tempus2FIX Deckschicht ist  nicht nur sehr dünn, sondern auch extrem reißfest. Auf EPS kaschiert oder auf Mineralwolle versteppt. Mit aufgedrucktem Verlegeraster (50 mm). Das Ergebnis: Größte Variabilität, höchste Sicherheit bei der Befestigung. Und die doppelte Lagerhaltung war gestern! 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Elektroenergie – eine sichere Alternative

Fit für eine nachhaltige Zukunft: Mit dem Kauf des Unternehmens EHC (Electrical Heating Concepts GmbH) haben wir unsere Produktpalette um ein weiteres hochaktuelles Segment erweitert. Die EHC produziert Flächenheizungen, die mit Strom aus regenerativen Quellen betrieben werden können. Strom aus Wind, Sonne und Wasserkraft als natürliche und unerschöpfliche Basis für die Heizsysteme der Zukunft. Nachhaltig – und ein wesentliches Element unserer herotec-Strategie für die Zukunft.

 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Industrieverbund – der Schlüssel für gemeinsamen Erfolg

Das optimale Zusammenspiel zwischen Fußbodenheizung, Bodenaufbau und Bodenbelag ist ein entscheidender Faktor für ein dauerhaftes und verlässlich funktionierendes System. Deshalb sind wir bei herotec im permanenten Austausch mit den führenden Unternehmen der Bauchemie. Das Ergebnis ist eine über Jahre erprobte und vertraute Partnerschaft im Industrieverbund und bis ins Letzte aufeinander abgestimmte Materialien. Von den Herstellern geprüft und für die speziellen Einsätze freigegeben. Das bedeutet für die Kunden lange Lebensdauer ohne Risse oder andere unangenehme Überraschungen.

 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Systemlösungen aus dem Industrieverbund

Die Vielfalt von Bodenaufbauten ist breit gefächert und lässt kaum Grenzen. Wir von herotec haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, jede Herausforderung anzunehmen. Mit unseren Industriepartnern testen wir daher diverse Zusammenstellungen, um Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich umzusetzen. So breit gefächert, wie die Grenzen sind unsere Qualitäts-Partner, mit denen wir das Zusammenspiel der Baukomponenten prüfen lassen.

Teamgeist

Einsame Entscheidungen im stillen Kämmerlein? Gibt’s hier nicht: Bei herotec setzen wir auf Teamwork und Teamspirit. Gemeinsam wird an Innovationen und Visionen für die Zukunft gearbeitet. Langfristig planen, strategisch denken, den Markt verstehen. Hier entstehen die besten Ideen!